Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Hunter Kaiser, President
, CVO, Hunter Kaiser: Creative For Life

Diane Falanga, President Emeritus, Owner, Space Defined Interiors

Linda Steen, Treasurer

Lynda Murphy, PR & Marketing Chair, Owner, Murphy Knott Public Relations

Michael G. Norpell, Secretary, Owner, Norpies Wall to Wall

Susan Rossie, HR Chair, President, Fredman Design Group

John Michon, Service Grants Co-Chair, Owner, John Michon Design

Board of Directors

Wendy Cohen, Owner, Powerhouse Advisors

Jennifer Graham, Knoll Chicago

Mary Graham, Artemide

Jordana Joseph, Owner, Jorje Design

Pete Lemcke, Building Industry Executive

Donna Lyon, Owner, Environmental Design Group

Loretta Martyr, Contract Design Professional

Katie Pomroy, Sales Manager, The Tile Gallery

Colette Rodon-Hornof, Owner, Vesta Chicago

Michael Schmechtig, President, Schmechtig Landscapes

Mary Pat Wallace, Owner, Chicago Luxury Beds


Susan Fredman, Founder,  Chairman, Fredman Design Group