Dignity Circle

Designs for Dignity invites you to become a member of our Dignity Circle. This is our exclusive inner circle of community donors and supporters. Membership speaks volumes as we work together transforming lives through the power of design.

Giving levels start at $1,000.00
Annual contributions are 100% tax deductible to Designs for Dignity. Download DIGNITY CIRCLE form.


Dignity Circle Members

Laura Adden & Stacey Nevara

Jim & Wendy Abrams

Jason Brett & Lauren Streicher, M.D.

Dick & Lorin Costolo

Tim Davitt & Kelly Marcelle

Paige Dooley, The Hudson Group

Geoff & Wendy Ellis

Mary Jo Fasan, JO Chicago

Scott Fortman, Gibbons Fortman & Associates

Richard Gordon & Jill Buckner

Holly Hunt, Holly Hunt Design

Paul & Ann Krouse

Nicholas Roarike Moriarty, Principle Interior Design Consultant, Nicholas Moriarty Interiors

Nancy Powers, Coldwell Banker Winnetka

David & Linda Richter

Jen Sobecki & Jackie Slaats

Oscar Tatosian & Sarkis Tatosian, Oscar Isberian Rugs

Karen Tragos, Plum Interiors

Nick & Nora Weir

Gordon White

Michael Wilcynski

We proudly recognize our The Dignity Circle Membership with a members listing on website, annual report and published materials.