Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Hunter Kaiser, President
, Founder, hk+c

Diane Falanga, President Emeritus, Owner, Space Defined Interiors

Michael G. Norpell, Vice President, Owner, Norpie’s Wall to Wall

Linda Steen, Treasurer

Pete Lemcke, Secretary, Building Industry Executive

Lynda Murphy, PR & Marketing Chair, Owner, Murphy Knott Public Relations

John Michon, Impact Grants Chair, Owner, John Michon Design


Board of Directors

Michael Abrams, Owner, Michael Abrams Interiors

Toni Callahan, Office + Marketing Manager, Schmechtig Landscapes

Jennifer Graham, A+D Sales, Knoll Chicago

Mary Graham, Artemide

Christopher Grozev, VP- Financial Consultant, Charles Schwab & Co., Inc.

Jordana Joseph, Owner, Jorje Design

Donna Lyon, Owner, Environmental Design Group

Katie Pomroy, Sales Manager, The Tile Gallery

Colette Rodon-Hornof, Owner, Vesta Chicago

Susan Rossie, President, Fredman Design Group

Mary Pat Wallace, Owner, Chicago Luxury Beds



Susan Fredman, Chairman, Fredman Design Group